Peer-to-peer support for higher education
Chief Diversity Officers.

Dive deeper.

Employment Opportunities

Employment opportunities, including faculty postings, visitor postings, and CDO job postings.


Explore our membership benefits and application process.

Executive Board Members

Meet our leadership team.


Smaller liberal arts colleges produce graduates with disproportionate representation in leading private, corporate, and public companies and institutions. Our LADO member institutions, therefore, have an increasingly important role to play in the national dialog about the importance of:

A Liberal Arts Education

Critical Thinking

Civic and Community Engagement

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion